For general inquiries, please email .

Admissions
Please email enrollment@madisoncountryday.org to receive an Admissions Packet containing important information and materials about Madison Country Day School.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please call 608-850-6375 or email enrollment@madisoncountryday.org.

College Advising
Any questions you may have about the College Admissions and Advising process at Madison Country Day School, scheduling a college visit to Madison Country Day School’s campus, or any contact from a college admissions representative, can be directed to College Counselor Matt Koehler at mkoehler@madisoncountryday.org.

Transcripts
Transcript requests should be sent to . Request transcripts at least two weeks prior to your deadline. Provide full details about where and how the transcript should be submitted.

Ms. Beatrice Jones
School Secretary
bjones@madisoncountryday.org

850-6000

Questions regarding:

  • Parent Portal forms
  • Emergency contact forms
  • Attendance
Ms. Margy Newton
Receptionist
mnewton@madisoncountryday.org

850-6000 x6003

Questions regarding:

  • Official school records
Ms. Alice Torti
Director of Finance & Operations

850-6372

Questions regarding:

  • Financial aid program
Ms. Crystle Johnson
Assistant Business Manager
cjohnson@madisoncountryday.org

850-6000 x4220

Questions regarding:

  • Billing
  • Building Use Fee
  • Bus, lunch, and milk programs
Ms. Rachel Fleming
Assistant to the Head of School
Ms. Tiffany Hanna
School Nurse
thanna@madisoncountryday.org

850-6000 x6002

Questions regarding:

  • Medical/allergy forms
  • Health concerns
Mr. Jeremy Clements
Athletics/Physical Education Department Chair, Athletic Director, MS/HS Physical Education
jclements@madisoncountryday.org

850-6000 x6028

Questions regarding:

  • MCDS athletic programs
Ms. Caitlin Wedekind
Director of Enrollment
Grade 3–Grade 12
Ms. Amy Maier
Director of Enrollment
Pre-Kindergarten–Grade 2
Ms. Erin Rumschlag
Resource Teacher, Director of After School Programs
erumschlag@madisoncountryday.org

850-6000 x4241

Questions regarding:

  • After-school programming

Academic Questions?

Start with your student’s teacher and always feel welcome to contact your Division Head by email, or call 850-6000 to be connected directly.

Mr. Ben Hebebrand
Mr. Eric Norland
Head of Lower School
Ms. Devon Davis
Head of Middle School
Mr. Steve Soden
Head of High School
Mr. Matt Koehler
Director of College Counseling